Love From Lizi May 2019 Challenge – Pline

Publié le 26 Mai 2019

Love From Lizi May 2019 Challenge

 

Merci Lizi pour ce concours ! Thanks !

 

Challenge : Love From Lizi May 2019 Challenge

Theme : « Capture the moment  »

Deadline : 26th May 2019

Link : https://www.lovefromlizi.com/blog/post/love-from-lizi-may-2019-challenge

 

« Snap happy » : this is the theme of the kit. I haven’t had time to have fun with it yet, but I used it to create a personalized card. My mother and her colleague (with their class) organized an exhibition on Belgian surrealism a few days ago. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to congratulate them verbally. I hope that my « wink to Magritte » will please them. It was the first time I painted with acrylic and for the moment... I hate it ! I probably didn’t use the right paper. I’ll have to use this painting again to erase such a bad impression...

 

LFLMC May 19 - Pline - Like Magritte card

 

Matériel utilisé / Supplies :

 

- Love from Lizi – May 2019 kit (black cardstock, « Snap Happy » Stamp Set, Sway Stripe Peel-Off Stickers « Yellow »)

- acrylic (black, blue, red, white)

- Nuvo Crystal Drops « White »

- White cardstock (with texture)

- Feuille de mousse 3D blanche - White foam sheet

- Tsukineko - mini encreur versamark /Tsukineko Emboss Cube Watermark Stamp Ink Pad

- Artemio – poudre à embosser « blanc » / white embossing powder

- Matrice de découpe « fausse couture » cadre / Stiched frame die

- Clear stamp « Félicitations »

- White cardstock (with texture)

- Canson – 300 gr - papier aquarelle /watercolour paper

- Clairefontaine DCP 210g blanc

 

LFLMC May 19 - Pline - Like Magritte card Bis

 

Pline - Magritte card - Intérieur

 

Rédigé par Pline

Publié dans #Art Challenge, #Carterie - Cardmaking, #LFLMC, #Love From Lizi

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article